My Name Is Tani . . . and I Believe in Miracles by Tani Adewumi

He learned chess while living in a homeless shelter. Now he teaches each of us about life.

Enter for your chance to win 1 of 10 final copies of "My Name Is Tani...And I Believe In Miracles" by Tani Adewumi—he didn't know what the Boko Haram was or why they had threatened his family. All he know was that his parents said they were moving to America. Tani and his parents tell us their incredible story of sacrificing everything for family—living with nothing bu hope.

Tani's triumphant spirit reminds us of the power of kindness as he shares his journey of going from refugee to chess champion

Truths I Never Told You by Kelly Rimmer

Enter to win 1 of 25 Advanced Reader Copies of Truths I Never Told You by Kelly Rimmer!

“Fans of Jodi Picoult and Kristin Hannah now have a new go-to author.” —Sally Hepworth, bestselling author of The Secrets of Midwives

From the bestselling author of The Things We Cannot Say comes a poignant post-WWII novel that explores the expectations society places on women set within an engrossing family mystery that may unravel everything once believed to be true.

With her father recently moved to a care facility, Beth Walsh volunteers to clear out the family home and is surprised to discover the door to her childhood playroom padlocked. She’s even more shocked at what’s behind it—a hoarder’s mess of her father’s paintings, mounds of discarded papers and miscellaneous junk in the otherwise fastidiously tidy house.

As she picks through the clutter, she finds a loose journal entry in what appears to be her late mother’s handwriting. Beth and her siblings grew up believing their mother died in a car accident when they were little more than toddlers, but this note suggests something much darker.

Beth soon pieces together a disturbing portrait of a woman suffering from postpartum depression and a husband who bears little resemblance to the loving father Beth and her siblings know. With a newborn of her own and struggling with motherhood, Beth finds there may be more tying her and her mother together than she ever suspected.

PLEASE NO PO BOXES

The Time of Jacob's Trouble by Donna VanLiere

Enter for a chance to win a FREE, SIGNED copy of The Time of Jacob's Trouble by New York Times bestselling author Donna VanLiere.

The bestselling author of The Christmas Shoes now explores a future world facing its final days in The Time of Jacob’s Trouble, weaving end-times prophecies into the lives of Emma and her friends as they struggle to survive and come face-to-face with the chilling truth about the disappearances.

Darbyshire by Maverick Alexander

Quarantine. Big Tech. Pirates. Nancy Pelosi. Drugs. Feminism. Political Correctness.

The Kindle giveaway for 100 copies of DARBYSHIRE: IT’S NOT YOUR FAULT by Maverick Alexander is live.

It’s Not Your Fault introduces ten new characters within the Darbyshire universe and really ramps up the nonsense that you either fondly, or not so fondly, remember from the inaugural book.

Unsurprisingly, many of the stories take deep dives into a wide variety of "interesting" cultural issues of our current society. With an overdose of hyperbolic language, as well as some tasteless jokes, the tales herein take a few metaphorical half court shots to satirically illustrate the fact that life isn't always about rainbows, butterflies, and selfies.

Remember, Darbyshire is a series of meme-grade, literary lampoons. Like funhouse mirrors, the fables warp the soberingly depressing reality of the modern world into something so exceptional­ly gay, even stoic, card-carrying members of the global lumberjack community won't possess the capacity to retard their ensuing titillation—all but guaranteeing what seasoned thought leaders describe as their industry's ultimate nightmare scenario: the widespread abandonment of faggots in forests everywhere.

The Summer Deal by Jill Shalvis

Enter for a chance to win 1 of 100 galleys of THE SUMMER DEAL, the newest beach read from bestselling author Jill Shalvis!

Please note, we cannot ship to PO Boxes

Brynn Turner desperately wishes she had it together, but her personal life is like a ping-pong match that’s left her scared and hurt after so many attempts to get it right. In search of a place to lick her wounds and get a fresh start, she heads back home to Wildstone.

And then there’s Kinsey Davis, who after battling serious health issues her entire twenty-nine years of life, is tired of hoping for . . . well, anything. She's fierce, tough, and pretty much the opposite of Brynn except for one thing: they're half-sisters. Kinsey is keeping this bombshell, and a few others as well. Long time frenemies from summer camp, there’s no way she’s going to tell Brynn they’re related.

But then Brynn runs into Kinsey's lifelong best friend, Eli, renewing a childhood crush. He’s still easy-going and funny and sexy as hell. When he gets her to agree to a summer-time deal to trust him to do right by her, no matter what, she never dreams it’ll result in finding a piece of herself she didn’t even know was missing. She could have a sister, love, and a future—if she can only learn to let go of the past.

As the long days of summer wind down, the three of them must discover if forgiveness is enough to grasp the unconditional love that’s right in front of them.

Rain Will Come by Thomas Holgate

A thrilling, page-turning debut about a twisted killer and a broken cop—both with nothing to lose.

Paul Czarcik, the longest-tenured detective in the Illinois Bureau of Judicial Enforcement, puts the rest of the team to shame. Ruthless and riddled with vices, Czarcik always gets his man. And fast. Until now…

A double slaying isn’t the open-and-shut case of urban crime he’s used to. Connecting it to a high-profile Texas judge, Czarcik realizes something bigger is going on. It’s the work of a serial killer for whom Chicago is just the beginning. Now he’s inviting Czarcik to play catch-me-if-you-can on a cross-country murder spree.

Going rogue, Czarcik accepts the challenge. But as the bodies pile up, he must come to grips with the fact that nothing—not the killer, the victims, or the rules—is what it seems in this bloody game of cat and mouse.

Wall of Silence by Tracy Buchanan

Her children have a deadly secret. Can she uncover it before the police do?

Melissa Byatt’s life in Forest Grove seems as perfect as can be: a doting husband, three loving children and a beautiful house in a close-knit community. But appearances can be deceiving.

One evening, Melissa arrives home to the unimaginable: her husband lies stabbed on the kitchen floor, their children standing calmly around him…With horror, she realises that one of them is to blame. But which one? And why would they attack their own father?

Her loyalties torn, in a split second she decides to protect her children at all costs—even if that means lying to the police. But when someone in the neighbourhood claims to know more than they should, Melissa discovers that some secrets are beyond her control…

Can she find out the truth of what happened before the rumours spread? And can the family unite to escape the spotlight of scandal—or are none of them as innocent as Melissa insists?

Say Yes to the Duke by Eloisa James

Enter for a chance to win 1 of 100 galleys of the newest Wildes of Lindow Castle romance from Eloisa James!

Please note, we cannot ship to PO Boxes.

A shy wallflower meets her dream man--or does she?--in the next book in New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James' Wildes of Lindow series.

Miss Viola Astley is so painfully shy that she’s horrified by the mere idea of dancing with a stranger; her upcoming London debut feels like a nightmare.

So she’s overjoyed to meet handsome, quiet vicar with no interest in polite society — but just when she catches his attention, her reputation is compromised by a duke.

Devin Lucas Augustus Elstan, Duke of Wynter, will stop at nothing to marry Viola, including marrying a woman whom he believes to be in love with another man.

A vicar, no less.

Devin knows he’s no saint, but he’s used to conquest, and he’s determined to win Viola’s heart.

Viola has already said Yes to his proposal, but now he wants her unruly heart…and he won’t accept No for an answer.