Those People

From the author of the international bestseller Our House, a new novel of twisty domestic suspense asks, Could you hate your neighbor enough to plot to kill him Lowland Way is the suburban dream The houses are beautiful, the neighbors get along, and the kids play together on weekends But when D

The Starter Wife

From the bestselling author of Girl Last Seen comes a spine tingler Booklist of a psychological suspense, perfect for fans of Lisa Jewell and Jessica Knoll Local police have announced that they re closing the investigation of the suspected drowning of 37 year old painter Colleen Westcott She d

The Body Lies

A layered and thrilling suspense novel that grapples with how to live as a woman in the modern world or in the pages of a book when the stakes are dangerously high When a young writer accepts a job at a university in the remote countryside, it s meant to be a fresh start, away from the big city

All Eyes on Us

Pretty Little Liars meets People Like Us in this taut, tense thriller about two teens who find their paths intertwined when an anonymous texter threatens to spill their secrets and uproot their lives.PRIVATE NUMBER Wouldn t you look better without a cheater on your arm AMANDA Who is this The daug

Fake Like Me

At once a twisted psychological portrait of a woman crumbling under unimaginable pressure and a razor sharp satire of the contemporary art scene, FAKE LIKE ME is a dark, glamorous, and addictive story of good intentions gone awry, from the critically acclaimed author of I ll Eat When I m Dead What

What You Did

A vicious assault A devastating accusation Who should she trust, her husband or her best friend It was supposed to be the perfect reunion six university friends together again after twenty years Host Ali finally has the life she always wanted, a career she can be proud of and a wonderful family

Under Currents

For both Zane and Darby, their small town roots hold a terrible secret Now, decades later, they ve come together to build a new life But will the past set them free or pull them under Zane Bigelow grew up in a beautiful, perfectly kept house in North Carolina s Blue Ridge Mountains Strangers and